New Board

At the general meeting on 10.09.2022 in Konz-Filzen a new board was elected:

1st chairman: Simon 6-3-1-2-1
2nd chairperson: Hildegard 9-15-2-5

further members:

Birgit 1-4-1-3
Thomas 1-4-5-4
Leona 6-3-1-4
Hermann 9-9-2-5
Frank 9-15-2-5 E (treasurer)

Christoph 4-4-3-3 is leaving. A big thank you for his cooperation so far.

Posted in General.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *